Wez G Sessions - Episode 20

Wez G Sessions Episode 20 crams a full range of diverse sounds into an hour of joy.


1. Amy Winehouse – Tears Dry On Their Own [Universal Records]

2. Wu-Tang Clan – Protect Ya Neck [RCA]

3. Tears For Fears – Everybody Wants To Rule The World [Mercury]

4. Morcheeba – Trigger Hippie [China Records]

5. Barrio Cubano de Ronald Rubinel – El Carretero [Putumayo World Music]

6. Chubb Rock – Treat ‘Em right (Cribb Mix) [Select Records]

7. Rhythm Quest – Closer To All Your Dreams (Hybrid Mix) [Network Records]

8. Cocteau Twins – Cicely [4AD]

9. The Congos – Children Crying [Black Art]

10. Belle And Sebastian – She’s Losing It [Delabel]

11. The Police – Too Much Information [A&M Records]

12. Babyshambles – Another Girl, Another Planet [Unknown]

13. Depeche Mode – Stripped [Mute]

14. The Flying Burrito Bros. – My Uncle [A&M Records]

15. Bob Dylan – Corrina, Corrina [Columbia]

16. Franz Ferdinand – Come On Home [Domino]

Wez G Sessions Episode 20 by Wez G on Mixcloud

[bd_share layout=”horizontal”]