Wez G Sessions - Episode 15

This week’s episode 15 of the Wez G Sessions features my guitarist Megman who randomly appeared in the studio while I was making the show. He’s added his own selection of tunes to give the show an extra specially diverse flavour.


1. BT – Embracing The Future [Perfecto]

2. Beastie Boys – Alive [Grand Royal]

3. 808 State – Pacific 707 [ZTT]

4. The Jam – Mr Clean [Polydor]

5. Dinosaur Jr – Freak Scene [SST Records]

6. Jason Mraz – Long Road To Forgiveness [Kensaltown Records]

7. Luisa Maita – Fulaninha [Cumbancha]

8. Jah Wobble’s Invaders Of The Heart – Visions Of You [EastWest]

9. Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Was Bleibt [Connaisseur Recordings]

10. WhoMadeWho – Heads Above (Original Mix)

11. Biffy Clyro – Now I’m Everyone [14th Floor Records]

12. M.A.N.D.Y. & Booka Shade – Home (Kollektiv Turmstrasse Interstellar Mix) [Get Physical Music]

Wez G Sessions Episode 15 by Wez G on Mixcloud

[bd_share layout=”horizontal”]